Link partners

kerstmuziek kerstliedjes
christmascarol Just for You

This album contains the following songs:

1 Sleighride

2 Winter Wonderland

3 Jinglebells

4 Silent Night

5 Rudolph the red nose reindeer

6 Let it snow

7 Xmas Xmas Xmas

8 Its gonna be a cold Christmas

9 Feliznavida

10 Sant Claus is coming to town

11 Mary`s boychild

12 Dreaming of a white Christmas

13 The most wonderful time of the year

14 My Christmas wish

15 Driving home for Christmas

16 The Christmas song Chestnuts

The Christmas album “My Christmas wish”  special cased in a tin can,

a special gift for special peaple


Listen and download by the following links;

I-Tunes     Spotify    AmazonMP3      Google play    Rhapsody     Myspace  EVA portals

                                                             Listen and enjoy.. Happy holidays

Order and info here
ASR Search Engine

Inlay front

canned christmas carols

Christmas music online

Christmas carols