christmascarol Just for You

Link partners

Ed Palermo album

“Just for You”

Easy listening and romantic lovesongs for the special moments…

This romatische album contains teh following songs;

1 Crazy

2 Love letters in the sand

3 She

4 Unforgettable

5 Thats nice

6 Strangers in the night

7 L.O.V.E.

8 Girl from Ipanema & Secret love

9 I Will

10 I`ve got you under my  skin

Listen and / or download by the following links:
I-Tunes     Spotify    AmazonMP3    rdio    Google play   DEEZER   simfy   Rhapsody    NOKIA    Myspace
medianet   muvemusic    xboxmusic    emusic    WIMP  musicUnlimited  SHARZAM   Gracenote  digital    JUKE
ASR Search Engine

Ed Palermo music online